Below is a selection of our customer reviews. If you’d like to, you can add your own review on our website, Facebook or Google – thanks in advance! ♥


Website is so easy to use 🙂

Website is so easy to use 🙂
Any queries were answered quickly and efficiently.

Karian Ephson

We are loving the service!

We are loving the service!
From Nick, Shelley and the boys!

Board Game Review UK

We love Lazy Horse

We love Lazy Horse as we are relatively new to board games and enjoy the

Leanne

Really chuffing good!!!

Really chuffing good!!!

Matthew

Thanks for your service, keep it up!

I love the subscription and how easy it is to send the games back. The

Robin

Highly recommend to everyone.

Lazy Horse were so helpful when I had technical difficulties when registering. After sending an

Katie

Keeping us busy!

Really fast turn around from ordering games to delivery. Games in excellent condition and thoughtfully

Daplyn Family

Fabulous service!

Well organised and efficient. Great way to explore games as a try before you buy.

Laura Dawson

Lovely company

Games are always packed beautifully and so many games to choose from 🙂

Anonymous

Your service is such a good idea!

In the past we’ve bought so many games that we didn’t like but didn’t know

Mel O

Thank you so much!

I’ll definitely be keeping my subscription. The games were in great condition, this is such

Xavi

Fast delivery

Excellent service as always. Super helpful when providing recommendations!

Katie

We love trying out the different games each month.

Can’t wait to choose our next ones!

Amelia (age 9)

Great way to try new games

Fantastic selection of games from very knowledgeable hosts. Really enjoyed our subscription. A great way

John & Michelle

Absolutely brilliant

I can’t recommend Lazy Horse Games enough!!! The service is excellent – fast and friendly,

Kay

We love to try out new games

We always look forward for our Lazy Horse parcel to arrive. The service is excellent

Laura

Excellent service

An excellent service to entertain the family during lockdown.

Gren

Excellent prompt delivery

We were impressed by the package when it arrived – the tape and the sweets

Littlewood family

Would highly recommend

I have just had a 3-month subscription, which has let me and my family try

David S.

Customer service is fantastic

We love renting games from Lazy Horse. They have such a wide range of games,

Karleigh & Leo (age 9)

Fantastic variety of games

We’re new customers and have been so impressed with the great communication and personal service

Vicki Oliver

Great for housemates

I’ve signed up to this with my 2 housemates. We play each game multiple times

Ruby Williams

Received as a gift

My boyfriend bought me a gift subscription for my birthday. We really enjoy playing a

Katy

Love it

We love using Lazy Horse as a family! We’ve spend at least one evening a

Liz
Lazy Horse Games
5.0
powered by Facebook
KN Burns
KN Burns
2021-06-03T08:10:04+0000
Fantastic service, games in top condition, lots of variety and staff are super helpful, too. Well worth the subscription prices.read more
Sharon Willis
Sharon Willis
2021-05-08T14:22:37+0000
We signed up for a 3-month trial. The process is easy and the first game arrived in no time! The game is in excellent condition (looks brand new) and they even included little bags of sweets!Returning looks simple too – just stick the returns label on the box it came in, package it up and take it to the post office – they included a roll of packing tape in the box, which I thought was a great touch.Really pleased with the service offered.read more
Rachel Jones
Rachel Jones
2021-02-15T14:24:10+0000
A really easy way to try out new games without having to buy them. They have a great selection of games of all difficulties and always send a little pack of sweets with the games too! The postage is easy to sort for returning the games.read more
Lisa Marie Smyth
Lisa Marie Smyth
2021-02-15T12:20:38+0000
It’s a lovely small company. I really like the little touches. It is great to play games and for me this is the best way to get through Lockdown. Lots of fun with a great range of games.read more
Donna Davies
Donna Davies
2021-02-13T13:26:48+0000
We had our first delivery of games, just in time for half term. My daughter was so excited to open the box, even more when she found a pack of love hearts in there. She has loved both the games but is also excitedly looking at which games to order next month! So we’ll organised, everything there ready to send, even the duck tape for the parcel. What a fantastic idea. We won this for three months in a competition but will undoubtably be continuing 😊read more
Rich Ng
Rich Ng
2021-01-24T14:38:52+0000
Brilliant service and great for us since we have limited space and love new games! In the first three months we borrowed brand new titles as well as games we’ve been wanting to try for years. Simple to try and a lot of fun!read more
Alice Brown
Alice Brown
01/05/2021
Very good service – efficient postage, easy to return, games all in good condition, friendly customer service. Good range of games. And at £15/month is great value – way better than buying a £25 – £50 game and finding out you don’t like it that much. We liked to mix and match a “big” game with a smaller “quick” game – they have a good range of both.
Read more
Mark Wright
Mark Wright
28/03/2021
Amazing service and really easy to use! Having loads of great games to play has turned lockdown evenings into an adventure. It’s been great to try out loads of games I wouldn’t have thought of, especially the Unlock escape rooms. Will definitely keep regular games nights going!
Read more
Mark Sosbe
Mark Sosbe
27/02/2021
I’ve been extremely impressed with Lazy Horse Games. A great selection of games to choose from. Easy to navigate website with a clearly explained process. The games arrived in excellent condition: well packaged and with a pre-paid postage label to send them back, with clear instructions of what to do. Great communication throughout. Brilliant service, highly recommended!
Read more
Nick T
Nick T
07/02/2021
Lazy Horse Games offers a brilliant Board Game Rental service. One that I would gladly recommend. Easy and affordable. It’s great as it gives you a chance to try games and work out which ones you love and would like to own and which ones you’re glad to have played but don’t necessarily need on the shelf.
Read more
Emma Parr
Emma Parr
07/02/2021
I could not recommend Lazy Horse Games more – our subscription was so easy to set up and there is a really broad range of games to choose from. Receiving new games has meant that since starting our subscription we have been swapping nights in front of the TV in favour of playing a game!
Read more
Marta
Marta
28/11/2020
Something like this was definitely missing in the UK! I lost count of all the times I said I wanted to try a board game but didn’t want to make the purchase , fearing I wouldn’t like it or play it anymore. Lazy Horse Games solved this problem and satisfied my cravings for board games! They have an excellent selection and the credit system means you can try different games at the same time. It’s the perfect off-screen activity and must be great for families, too. Plus, customer service is excellent. I have always received the games in record time and I got a notification last time saying I could keep the game beyond our deadline because of the lockdown. Now I can try all the games I want before deciding whether I want to buy one or not and I can play different ones every month! 100% recommend 🙂
Read more